My novel, No Escape From Greatness, will be available in March 2016 from Turnstone Press at a fine bookseller near you.

The official launch will take place March 24 at McNally Robinson in Winnipeg, so save the date! I’ve got some trailers in the hopper as well, featuring some amazing Winnipeg talent. Coming soon.

Obviously I will get annoyingly repetitive about this in the weeks and months ahead.

In other news, I still plan to do some things that scare me in the very near future. Stay tuned on all fronts.

Leave a Reply

