Here it is! The official cover reveal for No Escape From Greatness!

Thanks to the amazing Jamis Paulson at Turnstone Press for his great design work and vision.

The book will launch in March 2016 and we have lots of cool markety things planned, not the least of which is a series of dramatized book excerpts featuring some of my friends!

I’m really excited to get to next year. I want you to come to my book events-slash-readings-slash-launches and be entertained. Be happy you hung out for an hour or two. Happy enough that buying the book seems like fair cop for the entertainment. Maybe even worth giving it a read.

Okay actually I want you to read the hell out of the book talk about it and make that connection with me, but that’s the whole reason why I’m doing this in the first place. You should know that. I’m not an egotistical guy. Really I’m not. What?!

Well peeps? What do you think about this cover? I’ll tell you what I think after I hear what you think.

 

GreatnessMCK

Leave a Reply

